Stineke van Houte is funded by a BBSRC Future Leader Fellowship

David Walker-Sünderhauf is funded by a BioMed DTP Studentship

Ellie Pursey is jointly funded by the European Research Council and the College of Life and Environmental Sciences at the University of Exeter

Benoit Pons is funded by a BBSRC New Investigator Award